Posted by: cindystephenson | May 21, 2008

Hello world!

I subscribe to over 25 business/PR/marketing blogs and podcasts and the list is growing each day.

But what better way to learn and join in the conversation than to jump in and start my own.

My initial focus will be on resources for people like me starting out. I don’t have an IT department behind me, but I’m confident the wordpress team can answer any questions I have.

I’m eager to share what I learn, as well as ideas and insights I glean from the blogs and podcasts I subscribe to.

Responses

  1. Welcome to the world of blogging, Cindy.

    I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed and I’m looking forward to following your posts and commenting. Let the conversation start!

  2. Thanks for the kinds words of encouragement.

    Cindy


Leave a Reply

Categories

